top of page

Ebonix | Supremesims Remi


Supremesims Remi

 

Merry Christmas family!

I had planned on sharing this hair and some other stuff on tumblr today, but as you probably may have noticed, tumblr shut down my new account - this time without any warning or notice or REASON. Still I won't let it stop me from sharing a bit of Christmas cheer with you all because you are all bomb.

This hair is not perfect, but I've done a lot of work on it recently and deem it somewhat shareable. There is a slight issue with the hair poking out at the side of the adult's left eye, but otherwise it is fine!

I will probably take a hiatus following this gift, especially if tumblr don't reactivate my account. So, if I don't speak to you - have a very Merry Christmas and a freaking fabulous New Years! <33

 

Female

Child - Elder

BLACK ONLY (Major transparency issues with lighter colours) Not Hat Compatible Custom Thumbnail

 

Download

*adfly

PLEASE USE THIS BABY HAIR TO ACHIEVE SAME LOOK AS PREVIEW!

↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓

 

Credits

Supremesims

 

TOU

Have fun and happy simming!

Don't claim as your own! Be Unapologetically Black!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page