top of page

Ebonix | Anime Mod V.1


Anime Mod V.1

*REQUIRES MOVIE HANG OUT STUFF PACK

I have replace all of the movies that come with the Movie Hangout Stuff Pack with anime clips! I've made two sets, so that you can alternate between different animes that you like!

The game only allows for 1m 55secs per video, so sadly they are not FULL episode, but enough to make it feel like your sim has watched an entire movie lol!

Set 1

Attack On Titan, Bleach, Demon Slayer, Dragon Ball Z, Inuyasha, JoJo's Bizzare Adventure, My Hero Academia, Ouran High School Host Club, Sailor Moon and Tokyo Ghoul

Set 2

Blue Exorcist, Carole and Tuesday, Dr. Stone, Fairy Tail, Food Wars, Hunter X Hunter, Kimi Ni Todoke, Naruto, One Piece and One Punch Man

Optional

I've also created a text string override that changes the "Watch Movie" and "Watch Movie With" to "Watch Anime and Watch Anime With" for more of an in-depth feel to choosing to watch anime! This also works with Club activities, so you can make your own Anime Club and they will Watch Anime autonomously! This also changes the buffs your sims can get from watching an anime. They will either think the anime was Litty or Trash! ** IMPORTANT **

If you have any other movie overrides, you will have to remove them and replace them with my overrides. My mod will conflict with their overrides!

This is the first version of this mod! I hope to develop it more in future, but for now please enjoy!

I am going to work on changing the TV channels aswell, so your sims can have Hulu and Netflix with some actual TV shows on there too!

I've tested them all thoroughly, as I had to make the outro vids separately. I have corrected any issues with crashing, but please do not hesitate to let me know if you have any issues!

 

Download

 

Want to say thanks?

Need EARLY ACCESS to content?

 

TOU

Have fun and happy simming!

Don't claim as your own!

Do not reupload!

You can recolour, but do not include the mesh!

Please link back to my website!

Ask permission before converting!

Do not include in sim uploads! Be Unapologetically Black!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page